Ten

Ten things you should know about me:

1.  I am an introvert.  Being around people drains my batteries.

2.  I keep only a few very close friends.  (see #1)

3.  I love to read.  LOVE.  I am always looking for new books to read.  Just don’t recommend any schmoopy romance novels or far-out sci-fi.

4.  I am a C.  I am a C-H.  I am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N.  That right there should tell you that I am a Christian who grew up in a church and that I probably still work in children’s ministry.  And I can probably sing that song faster than you.

5.  Coffee.  Yes, please.

6.  If I could live anywhere in the world it would be on the beach.  Which beach?  I don’t care.  Sand, waves, sun… I’m sold.

7.  I’m a daydreamer.

8.  I might be addicted to stupid Facebook games like Candy Crush.  But in my defense they help with #7 and #1.

9.  I’m wondering why I picked 10 things.  I should have just stopped at 8.

10.  My husband just called me musical.  I am now questioning if even knows me at all?!!!

11.  Bonus!  I love elephant jokes.  If you don’t, then we probably won’t get along.

Leave a Reply

