Tomboy

I was going to post pictures today of the new dress that I made for Beans.  Unfortunately the pics that I snapped with my phone are way over exposed.  I’ll have to try again later.

I can’t leave you picture-less though…

My little tomboy doesn’t let a dress get in the way of her monkey bar fun!  We are trying to figure out how to install one of these in her bedroom.  The girl seriously loves to hang upside down.  It makes me smile to see her flipped over in her mary janes and dress.  This picture in particular makes me smile because that bar is a good 6 feet off of the ground.  She shimmied her way up the side pole, grabbed the bar, monkied her feet up and over, and flipped down. 

“Mom!  Mom!  You gotta come watch me!”  I’m glad I did!

One response to “Tomboy

Leave a Reply

