Beanism Song

You know that Veggie Tales song from “Rack, Shack & Benny” that Laura sings…. “Good morning George. How are you? I hope you’re feeling fine.”

I have my own version of it that I sang to Beans every school day last year.  I would bounce onto her bed and start singing… “Good morning Beans. How are you? I hope you’re feeling fine. We got a lot to do and not a lot of time so I hope you wake up soon!”

We were sitting in my bed tonight singing songs to each other when she busted out with her own version…. “Good morning rooster. How are you? You’re not here you’re sleeping.  No cock-a-la-la-looooo. The cow is saying moooo!”

Totally cracked me up!

2 responses to “Beanism Song

Leave a Reply

