Hi-ya!

This is Day 3 of Operation Kick-My-Butt!  On the drive out here my niece and I were talking about how we both wanted to get into better shape and she suggested that we should work out together.  Then she promptly left for California only to return and leave again for Vegas.  Now that she’s home – at least until Friday…. she has been keeping good on her promise.  She shows up at my door every night and drags my sorry butt around the neighborhood.  We’re even throwing in some jogging, lunges and arm and ab work.  By the time I get home I’m either going to be in great shape or dead.

I’m starting to think that my niece should look into getting a job at the fitness center.  She could start with some aerobics classes and work her way up to personal trainer.  I think she’d be good at it.  At least she’s been getting me motivated to sweat!

Leave a Reply

