Dear Zanne…

Loved your last post…  I’m wondering if the same hold true for me…  If I post will it have the same domino effect?  Will my blogroll actually update their dusty blogs? 

I really shouldn’t complain.  Most of my favorite you-don’t-know-me-bloggers do update their blogs daily.  But I really enjoy the posts from friends, from the people I care about and want to know what’s going on in their lives, want to know what they’re thinking or working on or reading.

So what are you all still doing here?  Go update your blogs so I’ll have something to read later!

2 responses to “Dear Zanne…

Leave a Reply

