Aw, she melts my heart

My brother and mother are in town for a bit and we’ve been off doing things everyday. Today was no exception. But let me share it from Beans’ point of view. She got to cuddle with Grammie this morning, play outside, watch a movie, go bowling for the first time (where she was only 4 points from winning), have friends over and watch another movie and eat Puppy Chow.

As she climbed into bed tonight I asked her what her favorite part of today was…. I expected to hear bowling or maybe having friends over. She melted my heart with her reply, “Hugging [Chickie] when she got home.”

3 responses to “Aw, she melts my heart

Leave a Reply

