Freedom, Freedom!

Guess where the kids went today?

Why, yes, they did go to school!  Tomorrow will be Beans’ first day and then I will be home all alone. 
Except for that face in the window.

2 responses to “Freedom, Freedom!

  • Rachel

    LOL! I read your entry before the picture loaded, so I had all kinds of scary thoughts when I read about the face in the window. Once it loaded, of course that’s the face in the window!!
    Is that max or mini?
    Isn’t the first day of school the most wonderful day!! This is the first year all my children are in all day school. What do we do w/ ourselves? I’ll tell you, we finally follow our dreams.
    Have a great day!

  • kungfuchicken

    That’s Max in the window. (Mini is black with a white tummy) This is also the first year that all my children are in all day school. Woot, woot! I can’t wait until they’re all in school and my hubby has the day off! Free date day!!!!

Leave a Reply

