33 Goals

I’m not a big goal setter.  I have vague ideas of what I’d like to accomplish and then I just go for it.  This year I’ve decided to set 33 goals that I would like to accomplish by this time next year.  Turns out it’s not easy for a non-goal-setter to pick 33 goals.  I have a couple of goals and some other vague ideas and then I just sort of run out of ideas.  So I’m turning to y’all… any ideas of fun or serious or all-out-wacky goals that I should shoot for?  I’m thinking of things like habits to break or good habits to start, activities to try, things to see or do, something new to start…

3 responses to “33 Goals

Leave a Reply

