Going out in style?

Yesterday the hubby and I were out and about running errands.  And I didn’t have my camera with me.  I’m learning that I should just always have my camera on hand.

Why would I need my camera while running errands?  Because it’s not everyday you see a Minivan Hearse.  Seriously.  It was a Dodge Caravan – complete with dual sliding doors.  The back had the traditional black capping with the swirly design that all hearses seem to have.  (Why?? I don’t know.)  I tried to google a generic picture to post but I can’t even find one. 

I’m wondering what’s next…. a Hummer Hearse??

7 responses to “Going out in style?

Leave a Reply

